OFFICIAL PARTNERS

OFFICIAL CONTRACTOR

PT. WANINDO PRIMA

Jl. Haji Aseni No. 88 Komplek Kopti
Semanan, Jakarta Barat 11850
Contact Person: Ms. Margaretha
Telephone: +62 21 5437 6477
Fax: +62 21 5437 6475
Mobile: +62 813-1786-9992
Email: margaretha@wanindo.com

OFFICIAL FREIGHT FORWARDERS

PT. SRI LANGKA

Rukan Graha Cempaka Mas No. B-06
Jl. Lejan Suprapto
Jakarta 10640 – Indonesia
Contact Person: Mr. Sharief / Mr. Bonnie
Telephone: +62 21 4229 862, 4287 4655, 4287 4657
Fax: +62 21 4229 863
Mobile: +62 811-226-115 / +62 812-9449-897
Email: forwader@sri-langka.com; sharief@sri-langka.com; bonnie@sri-langka.com

PT. AGILITY FAIRS & EVENTS

Gambir Expo Block D No.1-3, 2nd Floor,
Arena Pekan Raya Jakarta-Kemayoran
Jl. Benyamin Sueb, Jakarta 10620 – Indonesia
Contact Person: Ms. Rini Astuti / Ms. Yuniarti
Telephone: +62 21 2664 5170 (Hunting)
Fax: +62 21 2661 5171
Mobile: +62 821-2224-2617 / +62 817-0092-247
Email: Rastuti@agility.com, Yasnap@agility.com

OFFICIAL HOTELS

Please note that we have appointed official hotel to offer you our promotional room rates will be available towards the end of March 2018. If you need more assistance, kindly need you to contact Ms. Indah or Mr. Kingdra for special rates during the exhibition period. Email : (hotel@travindotours.com). Website : www.travindotours.com

Travindo Tours

Contact : Ms. Indah or Mr. Kingdra
Email : (hotel@travindotours.com)
Website : www.travindotours.com

Hotel Swissbellinn – Kemayoran

Jl. Benyamin Sueb Blok D6
Complex Springhill – Kemayoran
Jakarta Utara 14410 – Indonesia

Grand Mercure Kemayoran

Jl. H. Benyamin Sueb Kav B – 6
Superblok Mega Kemayoran
Central Jakarta 10610

OTHERS

BUSINESS MATCHING